11th Annual FALL "Women at the Helm" REGATTA, November 14, 2018    Water Photos/Video on Separate Webpage

Great Turn Out for our Annual Regatta!  Winners in Three Classes get name engraved on Perpetual Plagues which they get to keep till next year's Regatta!
2018 Winners: PRAM Winner Wendy Murray, IOD Winner Judy Karr, SUNFISH Winner Beth Anderson
Click on slides below for a larger image and back arrow to return!

PRAM Winner Wendy Murray

IOD Winner Judy Karr

SUNFISH Winner Beth Anderson

Starting the Day rigging IODs, PRAMS, and Sunfish!

Welcome Back to Shirley Geoffrion and Cindy Grant

Race Chair Pam Miller discusses Race Details with RC Boat Crew Kim Whiteman

Meeting was well attended and several topics discussed. Replacing flags was of big concern!

After the Racing many attended lunch at the Crow Nest!

Lois Stufflebeam, Judy Collins., DeDee Connor, and Course B RC Boat Captain Lisa Marcotte

Captain Gloria Casey, Cindy Grant, Ann Carroll, Tina Hasse, and Beth Anderson

Wendy Murray, Karen Williams, Judy Karr, Carolyn Holmes, Miriam Staveley, Donna Koval, Mary Ann Weneck, Claire MacFayden, Sherri Jones, Sylvia Turner

Sylyvia Turner and Wendy Murray

Nancy Marik, Pam Miller, Brenda Bell, Marge Whiteman, Jill Joos, Shirley Geoffrion


This site page was last updated 11/17/18