2013 Winter Series Race Awards (click on photo for larger image and back button to return)

2013 Winter Race Series Winners

Happy 2013 Winter Winners
1st, 2nd, 3rd Place Winners
Turtle and Perfect Attendance

Click to read the
Complete List of Winners!

Scroll down for photos!

Race Chair Karen Williams gets ready to present the PRAM & IOD Awards.

Third Flight: DeDee Connor, 1st Place

Third Flight: Sue Carroll, 2nd Place

Flight 3: Claire MacFayden, 3rd Place

Second Flight: Helen Gokbudak, 1st Place (not present), Nancy Bradtmiller (left), 2nd Place

First Flight: Wendy Murray, 1st Place

First Flight: Miriam Staveley, 3rd Place

IODs: Ann Carroll, 1st Place

IODs: Lynn Paul, 2nd Place

IODs: Sara Evans, 3rd Place

Sunfish Race Chair Don Marik presents the Sunfish Awards.

Sunfis: Shirley Geoffrion, 2nd Place

Happy Winners: Left Carol Miller (Fisrt Flight 2nd Place) Brenda Bell (Sunfish 3rd Place) and Miriam Staveley (First Flight 3rd Place)

Second Flight: Nancy Bradtmiller, 2nd Place

First Place Sunfish Winner Janet Molen

Sunfish 2nd Place Winner Shirley Geoffrion and 3rd Place Brenda Bell (right).

IOD Winners 1st Ann Carroll, 2nd Lynn Paul, and 3rd Sara Evans.

IOD Racer Judy Karr is thanked for her support of the new sailors in lieu of her own competition.

Perfect Attandance Whale earners! l-r: Miriam Staveley, Nancy Marik, Sue Carroll, Ann Carroll and DeDee Connor.

Ann Carroll gave a Rainbow Report.

Beth Anderson gave a Report on the FWSA Champianship Regatta and our 420s entry teams.

Thanks Mary Jane Parks for use of her Condo Room.


This site page was last updated 04/24/13